donate to boys and girls club of central florida


Brevard County

Cocoa Branch
RaQuel Hinton, Service Director
814 Dixon Boulevard, Cocoa
Phone: (321) 301-4484

Mims Branch
Stephanie Aguguo, Service Director
2477 Harry T. Moore Ave., Mims
Phone: (407) 841-6855

Temple Terrace Branch
Richard Yount, Service Director
1824 Temple Terrace, Melbourne
Phone: (321) 242-0041

Osceola County

Tupperware Brands Branch
Shadrick Alexander, Service Director
2411 Dyer Boulevard, Kissimmee
Phone: (407) 847-2833

Buenaventura Lakes Branch
LaToya Adams, Service Director
Robert Guevara Community Center
501 Florida Parkway
Kissimmee, FL, 34743
Phone: (321) 682-5910

Poinciana Teen Center
Opal Walker-Warren, Service Director
2190 S. Marigold Avenue, Kissimmee
Phone: (863) 496-4450

Orange County

Apopka Branch
Tracy Anthony, Service Director
John Bridges Center
445 West 13th Street, Apopka
Phone: (407) 254-9416

Downtown Branch
Tasha Robinson-Banks, Senior Service Director
Coalition for the Homeless Campus
639 West Central Blvd, Orlando
Phone: (407) 426-9494

Joe R. Lee Branch (Eatonville)
Austin Long, Service Director
400-B Ruffel Street, Eatonville
Phone: (407) 599-3771

Parramore Branch (Teen Center)
Tasha Robinson-Banks, Senior Service Director
John H. Jackson Community Center
1002 West Carter St., Orlando
Phone: (407) 246-4459

Walt Disney World Clubhouse
Jose Bastias, Senior Service Director
5211 Hernandes Drive
Orlando, Florida 32808
Phone: (407) 295-1100

Taft Branch
Anna Dieuveuil, Service Director
1001 4th Street, Orlando
Phone: (407) 858-4783, ext. 224

Universal Orlando Foundation Branch
Betty McKinney, Senior Service Director
5055 West Raleigh St., Orlando
Phone: (407) 298-0680

West Orange Branch
Julius Franklin, Service Director
West Orange Recreation Center
309 W Crown Point Road, Winter Garden

Seminole County

East Altamonte Branch
Kim Caldwell, Service Director
Lillie H. Green Community Center
325 Station St, Altamonte Springs
Phone: (407) 332-8668

West Sanford Branch
Darlese Pender, Service Director
Westside Community Center
919 S Persimmon Ave., Sanford
Phone: (407) 330-2456

Orange County Middle School Program (After School Zone)

Kelvin Curry, Director
Phone: (407) 841-6855

Apopka Middle School
Corner Lake Middle School
Freedom Middle School
Hunter’s Creek Middle School
Lakeview Middle School
Lockhart Middle School
Meadowbrook Middle School
Meadow Woods Middle School
Ocoee Middle School
Piedmont Lakes Middle School
Robinswood Middle School
South Creek Middle School
SunRidge Middle School
Wolf Lake Middle School