donate to boys and girls club of central florida

Contact Us

Syd & Marianne Levy Service Center (Administrative Offices)

101 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL, 32801
Phone: 407.841.6855
Fax: 407.872.7796
www.bgccf.org

FB

Gary W. Cain, President & Chief Executive Officer
gcain@bgccf.org

Mack Reid, Chief Operations Officer
mreid@bgccf.org

Dan Mallary, VP of Finance
dmallary@bgccf.org

Amie Thompson, VP of Development & Marketing
athompson@bgccf.org

Tina Ashe, Director of Marketing & Communications
tashe@bgccf.org

Sara Oliver, Human Resources Director
hr@bgccf.org

Ericka Dickerson, Director of Professional Development & Data Management
edickerson@bgccf.org

Pamela Sible, Special Events & Corporate Partnerships
psible@bgccf.org

Karen Cole, Senior Grants Manager
kcole@bgccf.org

Sarah Jonhston, Donor Development Manager
sjohnston@bgccf.org

Anna Benson, Sr. Administrator of Accounting & Grants Management
abenson@bgccf.org

Mary Elduff, Administrative Assistant
melduff@bgccf.org

Gary Reinneck, Director of Facilities & Fleet Services
greinneck@bgccf.org

Shannon Yohe, Volunteer Coordinator
syohe@bgccf.org

DIRECTOR OF CLUB OPERATIONS:
Jeronda Hill
jhill@bgccf.org

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTORS:

Orange & Osceola Counties
Interim Contact: Amie Thompson
athompson@bgccf.org

Brevard & Seminole Counties
Alicia Hodge
ahodge@bgccf.org

DIRECTOR of MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRAMS:

Kelvin Curry, Orange County
kcurry@bgccf.org

21st CENTURY PROGRAM:

Joe R. Lee Branch (Eatonville) & E. Altamonte Branch
Niketra Johnson, Project Director
njohnson@bgccf.org

Nadine Smith, Project Director
Tupperware Brands Branch
nsmith@bgccf.org

Colita Smith, Project Director
Universal Orlando Foundation Branch
csmith@bgccf.org

Lula Steele
Walt Disney World Clubhouse
lsteele@bgccf.org