donate to boys and girls club of central florida

Contact Us

Syd & Marianne Levy Service Center (Administrative Offices)

101 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL, 32801
Phone: 407.841.6855
Fax: 407.872.7796
www.bgccf.org

Gary W. Cain, President & Chief Executive Officer
gcain@bgccf.org

Mack Reid, Chief Operations Officer
mreid@bgccf.org

Dan Mallary, VP of Finance
dmallary@bgccf.org

Amie Thompson, VP of Development & Marketing
athompson@bgccf.org

Tina Ashe, Director of Marketing & Communications
tashe@bgccf.org

Sara Oliver, Human Resources Director
hr@bgccf.org

Ericka Dickerson, Director of Professional Development & Data Management
edickerson@bgccf.org

Pamela Sible, Director of Corporate Partnerships
psible@bgccf.org

Karen Cole, Senior Grants Manager
kcole@bgccf.org

Sarah Johnston, Director of Regional Branch Boards
sjohnston@bgccf.org

Karla Kail, Director of Development Operations
kkail@bgccf.org

Anna Benson, Sr. Administrator of Accounting & Grants Management
abenson@bgccf.org

Mary Elduff, Administrative Assistant
melduff@bgccf.org

Gary Reinneck, Director of Facilities & Fleet Services
greinneck@bgccf.org

Shannon Yohe, Volunteer Manager
syohe@bgccf.org

DIRECTOR OF CLUB OPERATIONS:
Jeronda Hill
jhill@bgccf.org

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS:
Brevard County
Erin Harvey
eharvey@bgccf.org

Joe R. Lee Branch & Orange County
Sarah Johnston, Director of Regional Branch Boards
sjohnston@bgccf.org

Osceola County
Kathleen Sipio
ksipio@bgccf.org

Seminole County
Alicia Hodge
ahodge@bgccf.org

DIRECTOR OF MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRAMS:
Kelvin Curry, Orange County
kcurry@bgccf.org

21st CENTURY PROGRAM:
Niketra Johnson, Orange County Project Director
Joe R. Lee Branch, Universal Orlando Foundation Branch, Walt Disney World Clubhouse
njohnson@bgccf.org

Alexandria Banks, Osceola County Site Coordinator
Tupperware Brands Branch
abanks@bgccf.org