Donate

Contact Us

Administrative Office

Syd & Marianne Levy Service Center
101 E. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32801

407.841.6855

View a complete list of all of our Club locations.

Gary W. Cain

President & Chief Executive Officer

gcain@bgccf.org

 

Mack Reid

Chief Operations Officer

mreid@bgccf.org

 

Dan Mallary

Vice President of Finance

dmallary@bgccf.org

 

Amie Thompson

Vice President of Development & Marketing

athompson@bgccf.org

Raquel Diaz

Vice President of Human Resources

rdiaz@bgccf.org

 

Anna Benson

Senior Administrator of Accounting & Grants Management

abenson@bgccf.org

 

Megan Clanton

Development Events Manager

mclanton@bgccf.org

 

Kelvin Curry

Director of Middle School Programs

kcurry@bgccf.org

 

Ericka Dickerson

Director of Club Operations

edickerson@bgccf.org

 

Mary Elduff

Administrative Assistant

melduff@bgccf.org

 

Nic Freeman

Volunteer Resources Manager

nfreeman@bgccf.org

 

Cheryl Goodison

Grants Specialist

cgoodison@bgccf.org

 

Sarah Johnston

Director of Regional Branch Boards

sjohnston@bgccf.org

Aundrinea Nelson

Development Events Manager

anelson@bgccf.org

 

Betsy Owens

Director of Marketing & Communications

bowens@bgccf.org 

 

Gary Reinneck

Director of Facilities & Fleet Services

greinneck@bgccf.org

 

Pamela Sible

Director of Corporate Partnerships

psible@bgccf.org

 

Shannon Yohe

Director of Professional Development & Data Management

syohe@bgccf.org

 

Regional Development Officers

Erin Harvey

Brevard County

eharvey@bgccf.org

 

Alicia Hodge

Seminole County

ahodge@bgccf.org

 

Kathleen Sipio

Osceola County

ksipio@bgccf.org

 

Richard Yount

Joe R. Lee

ryount@bgccf.org

 

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Niketra Johnson

Orange County Project Director

Joe R. Lee Club, Universal Orlando Foundation Club,
Walt Disney World Clubhouse

njohnson@bgccf.org

 

Alexandria Banks

Osceola County Site Coordinator

Tupperware Brands Club

abanks@bgccf.org

The Official Site of Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Florida. © Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Florida. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Kii Media Group