Skip to content

Joe R. Lee Branch

Regional Board

Joe R. Lee Branch

Regional Board

Jennifer Anderson
Community Advocate

Cindy Campbell
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Dede Caron
Member at Large

Sean Connolly
The Jones Connolly Group – Merrill Lynch

Robert S. Frantz

DaLila Goodridge

Kevin Habicht
National Retail Properties

Marc Levine
Latham, Luna, Eden & Beaudine, LLP

Paula Madsen
Member at Large

Bruce Mount, Jr.
Mount Law Group

Jennifer Pollock
Ameris Bank

Melissa Powell
Walt Disney World

Wendy Roundtree
Jarel Communications

Ginger Simoens
Miller’s Ale House

Laurie Smith
Personal Mini Storage

Todd Smith
Axiom Bank

Elizabeth Wingard
Spectra Contract Flooring