Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office
Syd & Marianne Levy Service Center
101 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801
407.841.6855

Gary Cain
President & Chief Executive Officer
gcain@bgccf.org

Mack Reid
Chief Operations Officer
mreid@bgccf.org

Sarah Johnston
Vice President, Development
sjohnston@bgccf.org

Dan Mallary
Vice President, Finance
dmallary@bgccf.org

Betsy Owens
Vice President, Marketing & Community Relations
bowens@bgccf.org

Anita Spinelli
Vice President, Human Resources
aspinelli@bgccf.org

Anna Benson
Senior Administrator of Accounting & Grants Management
abenson@bgccf.org

Megan Clanton
Development Events Manager
mclanton@bgccf.org

Kelvin Curry
Director of Middle School Programs
kcurry@bgccf.org

Phillip Deal
Director of Major & Capital Gifts
pdeal@bgccf.org

Ericka Dickerson
Director of Club Operations
edickerson@bgccf.org

Mary Elduff
Administrative Assistant
melduff@bgccf.org

Nic Freeman
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement & Corporate Citizenship
nfreeman@bgccf.org

Cheryl Goodison
Senior Grants Manager
cgoodison@bgccf.org

Gary Reinneck
Director of Facilities & Fleet Services
greinneck@bgccf.org

Melissa Westbrook
Annual Fund & Stewardship Manager
mwestbrook@bgccf.org

Regional Development Officers

Nick Geinosky
West Orange County
ngeinosky@bgccf.org

Erin Harvey
Brevard County
eharvey@bgccf.org

Alicia Hodge
Seminole County
Osceola County
ahodge@bgccf.org

Richard Yount
Joe R. Lee Branch – Eatonville
Lake & Sumter Counties
ryount@bgccf.org

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Niketra Johnson
Orange County Project Director
Joe R. Lee Club
Walt Disney World Clubhouse
njohnson@bgccf.org

View a complete list of our Club Locations.