Skip to content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office
Syd & Marianne Levy Service Center
101 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Gary Cain
President & Chief Executive Officer

Mack Reid
Chief Operations Officer

Sarah Johnston
Vice President, Development

Dan Mallary
Vice President, Finance

Betsy Owens
Vice President, Marketing & Community Relations

Anita Spinelli
Vice President, Human Resources

Anna Benson
Senior Administrator of Accounting & Grants Management

Megan Clanton
Events Director

Kelvin Curry
Director of Middle School Programs

Phillip Deal
Director of Major & Capital Gifts

Ericka Dickerson
Director of Club Operations

Mary Elduff
Administrative Assistant

Nic Freeman
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement & Corporate Citizenship

Cheryl Goodison
Senior Grants Manager

Gary Reinneck
Director of Facilities & Fleet Services

Gabriela Diaz
Annual Fund & Stewardship Manager

Regional Development Officers

Erin Harvey
Brevard County

Alicia Hodge
Seminole County
Osceola County

Richard Yount
Joe R. Lee Branch – Eatonville
West Orange County

Kelsey Gonzalez
Lake County

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Niketra Johnson
Orange County Project Director
Joe R. Lee Club
Walt Disney World Clubhouse

View a complete list of our Club Locations.